Leadership

 

Nebraska Home Care Association Board of Directors

President
Diana Rohrick, RN
Regional West Home Care
3701 Ave D, St. Mary Plaza
Scottsbluff, NE 69361
Phone: 308/630-1596
diana.rohrick@rwmc.net

Secretary
Paula Stapleton
Interim Healthcare of Omaha
5332 S. 138th Street, Suite 100
Omaha, NE  68137
Phone: (402) 392-1818

Associate Representative
Janelle Hawks
Option Care Infusion
3121 W. Philip Ave
North Platte, NE 69101
(308) 530-6953
janelle.hawks@optioncare.com

Executive Director
Janet Seelhoff, CAE
Nebraska Home Care Association 
1633 Normandy Ct., Suite A
Lincoln, NE 68512
Phone: (402) 423-0718
Fax: (402) 476-6547
Email: jseelhoff@assocoffice.net
President-Elect
Geri Johnson
Brown County Hospital Home Health
945 East Zero Street
Ainsworth, NE 69210
Phone: 402/387-2016

geri.johnson@browncountyhospital.org

Treasurer
Jessica Gerdes
Good Samaritan Society Home Care of Southeast Nebraska
918 26th St. Suite C
Auburn, NE 68305
Phone: (402) 274-5541
jgerdes@good-sam.com

At-Large Director
Jamie Summerfelt
Visiting Nurse Association of the Midlands
12565 West Center Road, Ste. 100
Omaha, NE 68144
Phone: (402) 342-5566
jsummerfelt@thevnacares.org

At-Large Director
Shelly Koch
Evangelical Lutheran Good Samaritan Society
3611 2nd Ave
Kearney, NE 68847
(308) 698-5080

At-Large Director
Amy Lauby
Craig Home Care
1811 W 2nd Street, Ste 285
Grand Island, NE 68803
(877) 382-1884


Contact Us

Address:  1633 Normandy Court, Ste. A
Lincoln, NE, 68512


Phone:  (402) 423-0718


Fax:  (402) 476-6547


Email:  nebraskahomecare@assocoffice.net




About Us

The Nebraska Home Care Association advocates for its members, in order to represent their interests and protect the services provided to beneficiaries. We depend on members to voice their opinions, share stories and insight to help us protect those rights and represent their businesses. The association strives to positively influence public policy efforts on behalf of members at the local, state and federal levels, provides regulatory and legislative updates and hosts professional development events to help ensure members receive up-to-date education in order to deliver care and services to their clients.

Links

   Advocacy

   Consumers

   Membership

   Get Involved

   Awards

   Education

   Resources